Retail Council Overview

The Archery Trade Association’s Retail Council provides guidance and support to the organization’s retail members. The Retail Council is led by retail members on the ATA Board of Directors and conducts conference calls to discuss pressing issues related to all industry happenings.

Join the next Retail Council Meeting

Retail Council Members



Mark Copeland

Jay’s Sporting Goods, Inc.
1151 S. Otsego Ave.
Gaylord, MI 49735
(P)(989) 705-1339 x540
(F)(989) 705-1380
mcopeland@jayssportinggoods.com
michiganarchery@gmail.com

Deb Colgrove

ARRO
PO Box 337
516 Main Street
Plattsmouth NE 68048
(P)(402) 298-4701
(C)(402) 690-7052
deb@archeryretailers.com

Jeff Greer

Music City Archery
113 Murfreesboro Road #205
Franklin, TN 37064
(P)(615) 566-5187
musiccityarchery@gmail.com

Rod Hartl

Scheel’s
4550 15th Avenue S
Fargo, ND 58103
(P)(701) 356-2186
(C)(701) 799-0786
rghartl@scheels.com

Darren Hogan

Bass Pro Shops
2500 E Kearney St.
Springfield, MO 65898
(P)(417) 873-5669
dhogan@basspro.com

Gary Kinard

All Star Archery
3603 Security St.
Garland, TX 75042
(P)(214) 320-1673
(F)(214) 320-2450
gk4839@flash.net

Randy Phillips

Archery Headquarters Inc.
6401 W Chandler Blvd. #A
Chandler, AZ 85226
(P)480.961.3100
(F)480-961-7996


Wayne Piersol

Archery Only
37300 Cedar Blvd. Suite D
Newark, CA 94560
(P)(510) 795-0460
(F)(510) 795-0762
(C)(510) 209-6992
wayne@archeryonly.com

Laura Rosenthal

La Crosse Archery
1231 Oak Forest Drive
Onalaska, WI 54650
(P)(608) 781-7752
(F)(608) 781-9374
laura@shoottheduckinc.com

Chris Scott

Lancaster Archery Pro Shop
2195-A Old Philadelphia Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
(P) (800) 829-7408
cscott@lancasterarchery.com

Marty Stubstad

Archery Headquarters
3440 Northern Valley Pl. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
(P)(507) 282-3507
(F)(507) 529-2832
(C)(507) 269-9252
archeryhqmarty@yahoo.com

Keith Weaver

Weaver's Archery
5934 Route 522
Middleburg, PA
17842
(P)(570) 837-1418
weaversarchery@gmail.com

Krysta Wright

M&M Archery Range, LLC
10112 Toebben Drive
Independence, KY 41051
(P)(859) 282-6333
mandmarchery@gmail.com

Korbin Williams

Korbin's Archery
616 SW 7th St. Box 10
Seminole, TX 79360
(P) (432) 995-6059
korbinsarchery@gmail.com

Kurt Smith

ATA Staff - Director of Industry Relations
(P)(866) 266-2776 x117
kurtsmith@archerytrade.org

Nicole Nash

ATA Staff - Manager of Range and Retail Programs
(P)(866) 266-2776 x116
Nicolenash@archerytrade.org

Become a member of the Retail Council

If you’re interested in joining the ATA Retail Council, fill out the form below and an ATA staff member will contact you.

Join the Retail Council